From left: council member: Rick Bischoff, Clerk-Treasurer: Christina Swafford, Council President: Dan Scott, council member: Marshall McAdams

Community Officials

The Town Board meets at the Town Hall regularly on the second Monday of each month.  The meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.  Each Board member is elected and serves a four year term.


Board Members

Danny Scott, Town Board President Email:

Marshall Mcadams, Town Board Member Email:

Rick Bischoff, Town Board Member Email:

Christina Swafford, Clerk Treasurer Email: 


Town Staff

Nicole Daily, Zoning Administrator

Joseph Sprafka, Town Attorney Email:

Gary Noel, Town Marshall